The Grey School

You are not signed in.

Please sign in or learn how to enroll.

GSW Clock Tower
17 May 2022, 3:27 am
Monday, July 06, 2020 - 07:50 PM

Printer-friendly page

The Grey School of Wizardry is proud to announce the fourth annual Obie Awards!

As a school of Wizardry we would like to recognize public figures who have exhibited visionary wisdom in works, who exemplify and portray the ideals of Wizardry as reflected in the lives and legends of those who have been regarded as Wizards throughout myth and history. Wizards who have inspired others to pursue a path of wisdom, and who have advanced the public understanding and acceptance of Wizardry in the modern world. By the same criteria we apply to famous Wizards of the past, we wish to honor selected modern figures for their distinguished service with this ancient title of respect: “Master Wizard.” This is a lifetime achievement award, and is given only once to any individual.

Cast your Vote for the 2020 Master Wizards today by heading to the Handbook!

This award of recognition for “Master Wizard” is named in honor of renowned Wizard Oberon Zell, Founder and Headmaster of the Grey School of Wizardry. Oberon is an esteemed Elder in the worldwide magickal community, and he has been instrumental in the coalescence of the modern Earth Religion movement since the early 1960s, founding several significant organizations, alliances and publications. Oberon is the author of Grimoire for the Apprentice Wizard (2004), Companion for the Apprentice Wizard (2006), A Wizard’s Bestiary (2006), and other books of myth, magick and Mysterie! The Winners of this prestigious Honor will be Announced on September First 2020​ Cast your Vote for the 2020 Master Wizards today by heading to the Handbook!



 Log in Problems?
 New User? Sign Up!
Lunar Phase
Server Status
Actual status:
Trend: constant

For donations only.
Not for use in paying tuition!

Lodge Controls